qosags.blogg.se

Bethesda creation kit open esp
Bethesda creation kit open esp













It's probably a simple thing that I'm missing and again, I have looked for an answer with no luck. (or is that last statement not accurate?) esp file, I'll just be overwriting the default races. I want to create new characters in the future, but without knowing how to save as an. When I load my game, the FFrace.esp file is enabled, and I can see the changes I made to the character which I figure must mean that the original. esp file, but it just says "plugin saved" at the bottom of the screen.) To be a bit more clear I'll explain the steps I have taken.Ģ: Load the master files "skyrim" and "skyrim update" and load plugin (in this case FFrace.esp) as active fileģ: Make duplicate copy of mithra race and change the duplicate's id to "mithratest"Ĥ: make desired changes to race and hit enter to complete changes and return to main screenĥ: (this is where I can't figure it out.) now I want to save it so I select "file" and "save" (I don't get an option to select where to save it, I want to save it in my data folder as a.

bethesda creation kit open esp

There is the save icon and "save" under the file menu, but when I select that, it only overwrites the plugin. I am trying to create a custom character but I don't know how to save the final product as an.

bethesda creation kit open esp

I literally just started experimenting today and have found a lot of info on the creation kit on the forums and youtube, but one important thing still eludes my search. I am trying to start creating my own elements to skyrim using the creation kit, but I am having some problems understanding the creation kit.















Bethesda creation kit open esp